Readmission Application Deadline for Spring 2019
Monday, October 1, 2018
All day
Georgia Tech Campus
Readmission deadline for Spring 2019 for students with an academic standing of "drop" or "review."
Fall Recess - Fall 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 to
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
All day
Georgia Tech Campus
Fall Recess - Fall 2018
Phase I Time Tickets for Spring 2019
Thursday, October 25, 2018
All day
Georgia Tech Campus
Time tickets will post for all eligible students for Phase I registration for Spring 2019
Withdrawal Deadline - Fall 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
4:00 pm
Georgia Tech Campus
Last day to withdraw from a single course or from school with "W" grades for Fall Semester 2018 by 4:00 pm Eastern Time. Students must withdraw from all classes in order to receive a refund.
Phase I Registration Opens - Spring 2019
Monday, October 29, 2018
All day
Georgia Tech Campus
Current Students - Registration ends at 4:00 pm Eastern Time Dec. 14
Cross Registration Application Deadline for Spring 2019
Thursday, November 15, 2018
All day
Georgia Tech Campus
Cross Registration Application Deadline for Spring 2019
Student Recess - Fall 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
All day
Georgia Tech Campus
No Classes - Campus Open.
Official School Holiday - Fall 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018 to
Friday, November 23, 2018
All day
Georgia Tech Campus
Thanksgiving Break.
Final Instructional Class Days - Fall 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018 to
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
All day
Georgia Tech Campus
Final Instructional Class Days - Fall 2018
Reading Period - Fall 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
All day
Georgia Tech Campus
No exams all day.

Pages