Current campus guidelines for any gathering other than academic classes, professional education programs (GTPE), or department meetings are available at specialevents.gatech.edu/campus-events-guidelines.


Tuesday, April 27 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online
For more information:

Tuesday
April 27

10:00AM (PT) 1:00PM (EST)

Daily Demo: Webex Events

Webex expert

Register

Speakers

Webex expert

Description

Hosting an online event has never been easier with Webex Events! Whether you're launching a product or holding an all-hands, we'll show you how to engage your audience with sharing, Q&A, and polling, and share tips and tricks along the way to ensure delivery of a polished presentation, that's sure to impress the crowd!

Add To My Calendar
Event Information: Daily Demo: Webex Training 

Tuesday
April 27

10:00AM (PT) 1:00PM (EST)

Daily Demo: Webex Events

Webex expert

Register

Speakers

Webex expert

Description

Hosting an online event has never been easier with Webex Events! Whether you're launching a product or holding an all-hands, we'll show you how to engage your audience with sharing, Q&A, and polling, and share tips and tricks along the way to ensure delivery of a polished presentation, that's sure to impress the crowd!

Additional information

Thursday
April 22

2PM EST/

11:00AM (PT)

Daily Demo: Webex Meetings

Webex expert

Register

Speakers

Webex expert

Description

Want to find out what Webex Meetings can do for you? Join us for this quick demo and discover how you can change the way you work and connect with others. During this presentation we will showcase some of the Webex Meeting key features including scheduling, sharing, recording, audio and video functions, and peek at what’s new and coming!