All Georgia Tech sponsored events through March 29, including Athletics events, are cancelled, postponed or will move to a virtual format. We are reviewing all events after March 29 and will provide guidance at a later date. 

Monday, September 30 2019
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Ferst Center for the Arts
Free admission
For more information:

Chaowen Ting

Add To My Calendar
Death of the Poet & Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony

Georgia Tech Symphony Orchestra opens the season with Atlanta native composer TJ Cole’s Death of the Poet and Tchaikovsky’s Fourth Symphony, featuring student soloist Nathan Holliday, winner of the 2018-19 GTSO Concerto Competition, on Mozart’s Violin Concerto No.5 in A Major.